President
Sylvia Kearns • 360-931-6373 • President@nwskiers.org

Vice President and Director of Community Service & Safety 
Sue Rimkeit • VicePres@nwskiers.org

Secretary
Dan Lane • Secretary@nwskiers.org

Treasurer
Bill King • Treasurer@nwskiers.org

Director of Communications
Colleen Stroeder • Communications@nwskiers.org

Director of Membership
John Orefice • Membership@nwskiers.org

Director of Public Affairs
Steve Coxen • PublicAffairs@nwskiers.org

Director of Travel
Barbara Bousum • Travel@nwskiers.org

Director of Washington Clubs
Bill Beecroft • WashClubs@nwskiers.org

Regional Rep - Eugene & Bend  
Rod Robinson • EugeneRep@nwskiers.org

Regional Rep - Southwest WA
Norvin Peer

President PACRAT
Andy Hobart • Racing@nwskiers.org

Webmaster
Bob Lawrence • Webmaster@nwskiers.org

Other Contacts

Editor
Linda McGavin • Editor@nwskiers.org

Commercial Membership
Barb Pressentin • 503-267-9522 • CommMember@nwskiers.org

For more information, contact:

Northwest Ski Club Council
5331 S.W. Macadam Avenue, Suite 258, Box 438
Portland, OR 97239

Email: contact@nwskiers.org

 

Get Involved!

As you can see, there are many ways to get involved with NWSCC. As you can also see, there are not enough volunteers to fill all the positions, so we need your help! And don’t let where you live keep you from joining your Council. Most meetings are held in the Portland area, but there are many means of “joining” these meetings so travel is minimized.

Contact Sylvia Kearns, NWSCC President, to find out how you can join the most active and most fun Council in the FWSA!